70 advocaten gevonden

Lid
Dhr. mr. A. de Snoo

   a.de.snoo@houthoff.com
   0206056362

Houthoff
Postbus 75505
1070 AM AMSTERDAM
www.houthoff.com

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.J. Turenhout

   jturenhout@lagrolaw.nl
   0172503250

La Gro Advocaten
Postbus 155
2400 AD ALPHEN AAN DEN RIJN
www.lagrolaw.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.J. Veldhuis

   j.j.veldhuis@triplaw.nl
   058 2 347 359

Trip Advocaten & Notarissen
Postbus 17
8900 AA LEEUWARDEN
www.triplaw.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. C.M.E. Verhaegh

   c.verhaegh@lgga.nl
   070-315 60 80

La Gro Geelkerken advocaten
Postbus 16131
2500 BC DEN HAAG
www.lagrogeelkerken.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.R. Vermeulen

   vermeulen@tenholternoordam.nl
   niet bekend

Ten Holter Noordam Advocaten
Veerhaven 17
3016 CJ ROTTERDAM

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. mr. R.A.H. Vlecken

   r.vlecken@paulussen.nl
   niet bekend

Paulussen Advocaten NV
Postbus 131
6200 AC MAASTRICHT
www.paulussen.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. W.J.E. Van der Werf

   vanderwerf@feltz.nl
   070-3131051

Van der Feltz Advocaten
Postbus 85615
2508 CH DEN HAAG
www.feltz.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. R.T. Wiegerink

   wiegerink@feltz.nl
   niet bekend

Van der Feltz advocaten
Postbus 85615
2508 CH DEN HAAG
www.feltz.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mevrouw mr. E. Wouters

   wouters@rassers.nl
   076-513 61 36

Rassers Advocaten
Sophiastraat 24
4811 EL Breda

Lid
Mevr. mr. H. Zeilmaker

   zeilmaker@dirkzwager.nl
   niet bekend

Dirkzwager Advocaten & Notarissen
Postbus 55
6500 AB NIJMEGEN
www.dirkzwager.nl