70 advocaten gevonden

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. M.N. van Amersfoort

   m.vanamersfoort@lgga.nl
   071-5124443

La Gro Geelkerken Advocaten
Postbus 2020
2301 CA LEIDEN
www.lagrogeelkerken.nl

Bestuur
Algemeen bestuurslid
Mevr. mr. R.C.K. van Andel

   carola.vanandel@nysingh.nl
   026-3575734

Nysingh
Velperweg 10
6824 BH Arnhem
www.nysingh.nl

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. mr. M.J.H. van Baalen

   mvbaalen@aens.nl
   (0317) 425300

A&S Advocaten
Postbus 150
6700 AD WAGENINGEN
www.aens.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. B. Baan

   bb@ak-advocaten.eu
   076-5022080

Asselbergs & Klinkhamer Advocaten
Postbus 301
4870 AH ETTEN-LEUR
www.ak-advocaten.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mevrouw mr. E. Baljić

   Erina.Baljic@straatmankoster.nl
   niet bekend

Straatman Koster Advocaten
Postbus 717
3000 AS Rotterdam

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.P. van den Berg

   jpvandenberg@vdbergadvocaten.nl
   070-8200333

Van den Berg advocaten
Bink 36, unit M5 31, Binckhorstlaan 36
2516 BE DEN HAAG
www.vdbergadvocaten.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. J. Berkvens

   berkvens@jonkerabeln.nl
   020-676 51 95

Jonker Abeln Advocaten
De Lairessestraat 73
1071 NV AMSTERDAM
www.jonkerabeln.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. M.K.L. Berkvens

   niet bekend
   niet bekend

Pels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn N.V.
Postbus 11756
2502 AT DEN HAAG

Bestuur
Secretaris
Dhr. mr. J.C. Binnerts

   binnerts@potjonker.nl
   niet bekend

Pot Jonker Advocaten
Postbus 280
2000 AG HAARLEM
www.potjonker.nl

Lid
Mevr. mevrouw mr. S.G.A. de Boer

   saskia@haakmeesteradvocatuur.nl
   06-55335280

Janike Haakmeester Advocatuur
Postbus 4
3740 AA BAARN

Lid
Dhr. mr. W.J. Bosma

   bosma@feltz.nl
   niet bekend

Van der Feltz Advocaten
Postbus 85615
2508 CH DEN HAAG
www.feltz.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. H.X. Botter

   hbotter@akd.nl
   niet bekend

AKD N.V.
Postbus 4714
4803 ES BREDA
www.akd.nl