70 advocaten gevonden

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. M.H.P. Bullens

   m.bullens@hekkelman.nl
   024 382 83 84

Hekkelman advocaten notarissen
Prins Bernhardstraat 1
6521 AA Nijmegen
www.hekkelman.nl

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. mr. N.S. Commijs

   NSCommijs@Benthemgratama.nl
   niet bekend

Benthem Gratama Advocaten
Postbus 1036
8001 BA ZWOLLE

Bestuur
Algemeen bestuurslid
Dhr. mr. A.P. van Delden

   a.vandelden@lgga.nl
   0172503250

La Gro Geelkerken advocaten
Prins Bernhardlaan 35
2404 NE Alphen aan den Rijn
www.lgga.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. R.G.J. Deuss

   deuss@hoeberechts.nl
   0495532583

Hoeberechts Advocaten
Postbus 196
6000 AD WEERT
www.hoeberechts.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. D.M.H.M. van Dijk

   dominique@vangoud.nl
   niet bekend

VanGoud Advocaten B.V.
Postbus 91
6800 AB ARNHEM
www.vangoud.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. L.W.B. Dijkstra-Devillers

   l.dijkstra@gl-advocaten.nl
   niet bekend

Geelkerken Linskens Advocaten N.V.
Postbus 16131
2500 BC DEN HAAG
www.gl-advocaten.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. drs. A. Divis-Stein

   annette.divis-stein@rws.nl
   niet bekend

Rijkswaterstaat Corporate Dienst/BJV
Postbus 3030
3502 GA Utrecht

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. De heer mr. P. van Eijk

   p.vaneijk@triplaw.nl
   050-5997941

Trip Advocaten
Postbus 1105
9701 BC GRONINGEN
www.triplaw.nl

Lid
Mevr. mr. S. Fraats

   s.fraats@paulussen.nl
   043-3216640

Paulussen Advocaten N.V.
Postbus 131
6200 AC MAASTRICHT
www.paulussen.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. S.A. Frijling

   frijling@plasbossinade.nl
   niet bekend

PlasBossinade Advocaten N.V.
Postbus 1100
9701 BC GRONINGEN
www.plasbossinadeadvocaten.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. I.L. van Geel

   i.van.geel@gca.nl
   niet bekend

Goorts & Coppens Advocaten
Postbus 41
5750AA Deurne
www.gca.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. G.R.A.G. Goorts

   g.goorts@gca.nl
   06-53912105

Goorts Coppens Advocaten Adviseurs
Postbus 41
5750 AA DEURNE
www.gca.nl