70 advocaten gevonden

Lid
Dhr. mr. E.W.J. de Groot

   egdegroot@akd.nl
   niet bekend

AKD N.V.
Postbus 4714
4803 ES BREDA
www.akd.nl

Bestuur
Voorzitter
Dhr. mr. J.F. de Groot

   j.de.groot@houthoff.com
   niet bekend

Houthoff
Postbus 75505
1070 AM Amsterdam
www.houthoff.com

Lid
Dhr. mr. P.L.G. Haccou

   patrick.haccou@nysingh.nl
   niet bekend

Nysingh Advocaten
Postbus 9220
6800 KA ARNHEM
www.nysingh.nl

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. J.W.M. Hagelaars

   Hagelaars@dirkzwager.nl
   niet bekend

Dirkzwager Advocaten & Notarissen
Postbus 55
6500 AB NIJMEGEN

Lid
Dhr. mr. I.P.A. van Heijst

   vanheijst@tregthuys.nl
   niet bekend

`t Regthuys Advocatuur
Postbus 40
6880 AA VELP
www.tregthuys.nl

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. mr. ing. C.F. van Helvoirt

   kees@vangoud.nl
   026-4435020

Vangoud Advocaten B.V.
Postbus 91
6800 AB ARNHEM
www.vangoud.nl

Bestuur
Penningmeester
Dhr. mr. J.J. Hoekstra

   j.hoekstra@straatmankoster.nl
   niet bekend

Straatman Koster Advocaten
Postbus 717
3000 AS ROTTERDAM
www.straatmankoster.nl

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. mr. U.T. Hoekstra

   uthoekstra@avdw.nl
   niet bekend

Adriaanse Van der Weel Advocaten
Postbus 240
4330 AE MIDDELBURG
www.avdw.nl

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. mr. G.J.M. de Jager

   gj@kneppelhout.nl
   niet bekend

Kneppelhout & Korthals Advocaten
Postbus 546
3000 AM ROTTERDAM
www.kneppelhout.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. P.S. Kamminga

   p.s.kamminga@salval.com
   0703512124

Salomons Van der Valk Advocaten
Postbus 82155
2508 ED DEN HAAG
www.salval.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. B.S. ten Kate

   bas.tenkate@nysingh.nl
   026-3575719

Nysingh Advocaten
Postbus 9220
6800 KA ARNHEM
www.nysingh.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. G.H.H. Kerkhof

   gkerkhof@benthemgratama.nl
   038 428 00 77

Benthem Gratama advocaten
Postbus 1036
8001 BA ZWOLLE
www.benthemgratama.nl