65 advocaten gevonden

Lid
Mevr. mr. M. Rus-van der Velde

   moniquerus@vbk.nl
   030 2595538

Van Benthem & Keulen, advocaten en notariaat
Postbus 85005
3508 AA Utrecht
www.vbk.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. M.W. Scheltema

   mw.scheltema@pelsrijcken.nl
   niet bekend

Pels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn Advocaten
Postbus 11756
2502 AT DEN HAAG
www.pelsrijcken.nl

Aspirant-lid
Mevr. mr. drs. M.M.H. Schulte LL.M

   schulte@msadvocatuur.nl
   0637355984

MS Advocatuur en Mediation
Postbus 87016
1080 JA Amsterdam
www.msadvocatuur.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. G.J.I.M. Seelen

   g.seelen@lgga.nl
   06-29018771

La Gro Geelkerken Advocaten B.V.
Postbus 2020
2301 CA LEIDEN
www.lagrogeelkerken.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.A.M.A. Sluysmans

   sluysmans@feltz.nl
   niet bekend

Van der Feltz Advocaten
Postbus 85615
2508 CH DEN HAAG
www.feltz.nl

Aspirant-lid
Dhr. mr. I. Smeenk

   smeenk@smeenk-law.nl
   024-3296899

Smeenk Law
Postbus 31174
6503 CD NIJMEGEN
www.smeenk-law.nl

Lid
Mevr. mr. E.J. Snijders-Storm

   niet bekend
   023-5143565

Provincie Noord-Holland
Houtplein 33
2012 DE HAARLEM

Lid
Dhr. mr. A. de Snoo

   Arjen.deSnoo@dlapiper.com
   niet bekend

DLA Piper Nederland N.V.
Postbus 75258
1070 AG AMSTERDAM
www.dlapiper.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.J. Turenhout

   jturenhout@lagrolaw.nl
   0172503250

La Gro Advocaten
Postbus 155
2400 AD ALPHEN AAN DEN RIJN
www.lagrolaw.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.J. Veldhuis

   j.j.veldhuis@triplaw.nl
   058 2 347 359

Trip Advocaten & Notarissen
Postbus 17
8900 AA LEEUWARDEN
www.triplaw.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. C.M.E. Verhaegh

   c.verhaegh@lgga.nl
   070-315 60 80

La Gro Geelkerken advocaten
Postbus 16131
2500 BC DEN HAAG
www.lagrogeelkerken.nl

Lid
Dhr. mr. J.R. Vermeulen

   vermeulen@tenholternoordam.nl
   niet bekend

Ten Holter Noordam Advocaten
Veerhaven 17
3016 CJ ROTTERDAM